National Law University Odisha, Cuttack


on Saturday, 18th November, 2017

Chief Guest

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dipak Misra

Chief Justice of India & Visitor, NLU Odisha

Guest of Honour

Hon'ble Shri Naveen Patnaik

Chief Minister, Government of Odisha

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vineet Saran

Chief Justice of Odisha High Court & Chancellor, NLU Odisha

Live Webcast